Mobile Plant Maintenance in SAP

Optimized and device-independent surfaces

Mobile Plant Maintenance with SAP is now more efficient. With OPRAmobile the maintenance technicians can now focus on the essence of their work. 

Mobile, platform-independent and 100% SAP

OPRAmobile is based on SAP UI5. The plant maintenance with SAP PM / EAM is therefore mobile and can be operated on all devices with an HTML5 capable browser. The surfaces are adjusted to the respective tasks and requirements of a mobile maintenance and enable a quick and easy data entry; for example, it is possible to carry out a full confirmation in less than 20 seconds. This way the plant maintenance staff can focus on his actual tasks, namely the maintenance of machinery and devices.

SAP Fiori

OPRAmobile is based on the SAP Fiori design guidelines defined by SAP: the Fiori paradigm. The integration of OPRAmobile applications in other SAP standard Fiori apps is thus seamlessly possible. The use of SAP Fiori Lauchpad is also supported.

Even more mobile with barcode, RFID and Co.

Users rather take for granted that barcodes and cameras should be installed in the mobile maintenance. This is definitely appropriate in OPRAmobile. With OPRAmobile even device-specific functions such as scanners or barcodes can be used device-independently and make the mobile plant maintenance more efficient and user-friendly. Of course, voice memos are also possible.  

No network? Let's work with the Cache!

OPRAmobile is an online solution, but provides a limited cache functionality for temporary offline data handling. So you can preload one selected maintenance order online and add required and available data, e.g. confirmations offline; once completed, you just have to save the inputted data online.

Step-by-step and modular to the goal

OPRA_Architektur

OPRA is modular. Depending on your needs, time schedule and budget, the different modules can be implemented step-by-step. Individual introduction scenarios become possible, the budget is preserved and an early project success will be achieved; the frustration for a project belongs to the past.

 

 

OPRA |   OPRAmobile |   Consulting SAP PM / EAM |   Quick Facts |   User Acceptance |   Industry 4.0

Mobile Instandhaltung in SAP

Optimierte Oberflächen und geräteunabhängig

Mobile Instandhaltung mit SAP ist jetzt effizient. Der Instandhalter konzentriert sich mit OPRAmobile auf das Wesentliche seiner Arbeit.

Mobil, plattformunabhängig und doch 100% SAP

OPRAmobile basiert auf SAP UI5. Die Instandhaltung mit SAP PM / EAM ist somit mobil und kann auf allen Geräten mit einem HTML5-fähigen Browser betrieben werden. Die Oberflächen sind den jeweiligen Aufgaben sowie Anforderungen einer mobilen Instandhaltung angepasst und ermöglichen die schnelle und unkomplizierte Dateneingabe – Beispielsweise kann eine vollständige Rückmeldung in weniger als 20 Sekunden erledigt werden. Der Instandhalter kann sich also seiner eigentlichen Aufgabe widmen, der Wartung von Maschinen und Geräten.

SAP Fiori

OPRAmobile orientiert sich an dem von SAP definierten SAP Fiori Design Richtlinien; dem Fiori Paradigma. Die Integration der OPRAmobile Applikationen in andere SAP Standard Fiori Apps ist somit nahtlos möglich. Die Verwendung des SAP Fiori Lauchpad wird ebenfalls unterstützt.

Noch mobiler durch Barcode, RFID und Co.

Das Barcodescanner oder Kameras in der mobilen Instandhaltung eingesetzt werden können wird von Anwendern fast schon als selbstverständlich vorausgesetzt. Das ist auch bei OPRAmobile durchaus angebracht. Denn selbst gerätespezifische Funktionen, wie es Scanner- oder Kamerafunktionen nun einmal sind, können mit OPRAmobile geräteunabhängig genutzt werden und machen die mobile Instandhaltung noch effizienter und benutzerfreundlicher. Auch Sprachnotizen sind selbstverständlich möglich.

Kein Netz? Kein Problem!

Selbstverständlich werden die Daten mit OPRAmobile auch lokal im Cache gespeichert. So ist gewährleistet, dass die Anwendungen auch kurzfristig offline genutzt werden können.

Schrittweise und modular zum Ziel

Instandhaltung in SAPOPRA ist modular. Je nach Bedarf, Zeitplan und Budget können die unterschiedlichen Module Step-by-Step eingeführt werden. Individuelle Einführungsszenarien werden möglich, das Budget geschont und ein schneller Projekterfolg erzielt; Projektfrust gehört der Vergangenheit an.

OPRA |   OPRAmobile |   PM / EAM Beratung |   Quick Facts |   Benutzerakzeptanz |   Industrie 4.0 |   Downloads |   OPRA Roadshow 2018